Almost there.


Getting down to the wire, internet. I will have officially made it through my year long blog challenge as of tomorrow.

Minus one post. The punishment for which, finishing the rest of my NaNoWriMo challenge, starts effective January 1st.

Tomorrow I’ll do one last celebration post to wrap things up and then I AM DONE. Or at least done writing every single day. I think I’ll take a full week off and then start posting two, maybe three posts a week, actual, real-person, high-quality posts.

What do I think of this whole experiment?

Gosh, I don’t know.

I guess you’ll have to tune in tomorrow to find out.

😉

One comment

  1. Pingback: THE END. | her name was cassandra

Leave a Reply

