These Are Things December 2013.


I am going to try a New Thing, today, internet. It is going to be a product review à la Grace Helbig aka one of my favorite people on the web right now, wherein I review products I have recently discovered and enjoyed.

It is, obviously, not sponsored. But you can email me at hnwcassandra@gmail.com and we’ll talk it out, corporate people.

I’m calling it These Are Things.

It starts now.

Thing 1 – Boodda Butter.

My new favorite moisturizer, forever. Vegan and chemical free, baby. And it smells like cocoa. Yum.

Thing 2 – Lifeway Kefir.

I love kefir. Hate yogurt, love kefir. Go figure.

Thing 3 – Seaweed Snacks.

This is probably my intense love of Asian food talking, but these suckers are crispy and delicious.

Thing 4 – Magner’s Hard Cider.

The best cider. Period.

Thing 5 – Commando Tights.

These things are the most comfortable thing of my life and I want a zillion pairs of them. Alas, I am broke.

Leave a Reply

