NaNoWriMo Kickoff.


It’s the first day of NaNoWriMo.

Oh boy. Here we go, I guess.

I took the liberty of cataloguing the beginning into a page under the Writings tab, because if I started posted from the beginning, a lot of it would get reposted, and I’d also have an excuse not to write everyday. So if you wanted to catch up on that, it’s here.

Otherwise, brace yourself for a whole lot of writing related rambling for the next month on this blog. I may take a few breaks to write non – Anomaly things, but who knows.

Tata for now.

Day 1.

Word count – 10,524.

PS – Here’s a blurry, crappy picture of my rockabilly costume from last night. No one got it, but I liked it, damn it.

photo-2

2 comments

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMeh. | hnwcassandra
  2. Pingback: Back to the grind. | hnwcassandra

Leave a Reply

