Sick snuggles.


I’m sick again, internet. I think my immune system is on strike.

Lucky for me, mi Madre has me under couch arrest, and I’m watching cartoons and snuggling with mes pooches, because nothing screams maturity like running to your mother when you’re sick and watching cartoons.

Also lucky for me – my pups are snuggling pros.

Photo1

photo-1

 

My sickness ritual basically involves eating toasted bagels with cheese, watching cartoons (today’s movies of choice – From Up On Poppy Hill and Epic). I’ve also slugged a decent amount of orange juice.

What’s your sick ritual, internet?

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

