#whatshouldyogiscallme3


When I have no sequence planned and I just have to make that shit up as I go:

When I could go to yoga but I’m comfy:

When I really want to yoga it out but I don’t make it in time for class:

When I wear a new pair of leggings to the studio I feel like:

When a single girl brings a boy to class we’re like:

When guys find out yoga’s actually a hard workout they’re like:

After a good class when you have to get up out of savasana:

When a teacher describes a really difficult pose:

When I lose track of where the teacher is and I realize they’re RIGHT BESIDE ME:

Need more gifs? Try versions one and two!

Leave a Reply

