Picture dump.


I’ve been hanging on to these pictures hoping I would get the chance to use them in a post, but I can’t figure out where to fit them in.

They are quite good, however, so I figured I’d share:

This deer that doesn’t think I can see him.

Photo1

This magnificent cloud.

Photo1-4

This picture of my cat and my dog.

Photo1-2

This dude lurking on the end of the bed.

Photo1-5

This painting from a Chinese restaurant.

 

IMG_1743

This magical floating toilet paper roll.

IMG_1170

Cat table.

IMG_0989

 

 

My poor blind dog. IMG_1489

 

Leave a Reply

