Posters.


Some quick housekeeping –

First, it’s come to my attention that I completely forgot about Manuscript Monday and Yoga Tuesday this week. My apologies. Slap on the wrist for me. They’ll be back next week. Thanks for reminding me, Varenka.

Second, I’m running a campaign to get 200 likes on my Facebook page by the 16th! Check it out! Fresh material everyday!

Official slogan of HNW?

Official slogan of HNW?

***

Varenka and I are moving into our new apartment in 21 days, and I have busily been making posters for our walls. Enjoy.

KITCHEN hnwcassandra

your face posterwatermark

taketheshame hnwcassandra

Leave a Reply

