#whatshouldyogiscallme2


When Baron Baptiste comes out with a new book all my friends are like:

When I’m sweaty after class and I have to be in public:

When I walk into the studio to teach:

When I’m falling asleep in half pigeon:

When non-yogi friends ask me weird yoga questions I look at them like:

When my mat doesn’t completely dry out between classes:

When I rock a two-a-day I’m like:

Watching people walk out of a hot room into the air conditioning they’re like:

When guys at the bar get creepy when I tell them I’m a yoga teacher:

When I forget my sequence sometimes I just have to stand there for a second like:

One comment

  1. Pingback: #whatshouldyogiscallme3 | her name was cassandra

Leave a Reply

