My vacation in GIFS.


I’m super not into this today, internet. I’m tired after a long, wonderful day. I went on a splendid hike with Barney Stinson through the local nature preserve and we probably did about 5 miles of up and down and around. So I’m going to bed.

But first – one last vacation related post, and then I’ll shut up about it.

How I felt going to Puerto Rico:

The first day on the beach:

After getting inside and realizing I was sunburnt:

But then we went to a bar and it was okay:

Driving around Vieques and seeing wild horses everywhere:

Snorkeling and trying not to think about sharks when inside I was like:

Everyday at the pool like:

And then sleeping in the next morning like:

Unfortunately, I had to come home:

And now I just wanna go back like:

Leave a Reply

